Skip to content

ITP Administrative & Technical Staff

ITP Administration

Red Burns
Chair 212-998-1888 red.burns@nyu.edu
George Agudow
Administrative Director 212-998-1891 george.agudow@nyu.edu
Matthew Berger
Administrative Secretary 212-998-1881 matt.berger@nyu.edu
Megan Demarest
Budget Coordinator/ Assistant to Chair 212-998-1892 megan.demarest@nyu.edu
Edward Gordon
Student/Faculty Services Coordinator 212-998-1889 edward.gordon@nyu.edu
Dan O'Sullivan
Associate Chair 212-998-1884 dan.osullivan@nyu.edu
Midori Yasuda
Admissions, Special Events, Alumni 212-998-1882 midori.yasuda@nyu.edu

ITP Technical Staff


John Duane
Senior Network & Lab Technician/Shop Foreman
212-998-1894 john.duane@nyu.edu
Marlon Evans
Senior Network & Lab Technician
212-998-1887 me42@nyu.edu
Brian Kim
Technical Staff
212-998-1654 brian.kim@nyu.edu
Nancy Lewis
Web Administrator 212-998-9170 nancy.lewis@nyu.edu
Robert Ryan
Technical Operations Manager/Technical Producer
212-998-9172 robert.ryan@nyu.edu
John Schimmel
Media Researcher/Developer 212-998-1895 schimmel@nyu.edu


Full-Time Faculty


Red Burns
Chair
Arts Professor
Tokyo Broadcasting Chair
212-998-1888 red.burns@nyu.edu
Tom Igoe
Arts Professor 212-998-1896 tom.igoe@nyu.edu
Nancy Hechinger
Teacher 212-998-1997 nancy.hechinger@nyu.edu
Dan O'Sullivan
Associate Chair
Associate Professor of Communications
Director of Research
212-998-1884 dan.osullivan@nyu.edu
Marianne Petit
Associate Arts Professor 212-998-1885 marianne.petit@nyu.edu
Daniel Rozin
Associate Arts Professor 212-998-1883 danny.rozin@nyu.edu
Daniel Shiffman
Associate Teacher
212-992-7992 daniel.shiffman@nyu.edu
Clay Shirky
Associate Teacher
212-992-9340 clay.shirky@nyu.edu
Shawn Van Every
Teacher
212-992-9344 shawn.van.every@nyu.edu
Marina Zurkow
Associate Teacher
212-998-1895 marina.zurkow@nyu.edu


Resident Researchers


Michael Dory
Resident Researcher 212-998-1879 michael.dory@nyu.edu
Hyeki Min
Resident Researcher 212-998-1899 hyeki.min@nyu.edu
Rory Nugent
Resident Researcher 212-998-1899 rory.nugent@nyu.edu
Adam Parrish
Resident Researcher 212-998-1879 aparrish@nyu.edu
Jeremy Rotsztain
Resident Researcher 212-998-1879 jeremy@mantissa.ca
Ruth Sergel
Resident Researcher 212-998-1899 ruth.sergel@nyu.edu